Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

marco

July 22, 2016

Brenda was matter-of-fact, friendly, and helpful. her jewelry and crafted-by-infinity/high-performance diamonds are truly amazing.

Keel Jordan

February 27, 2016

Pretty rad. although one of the plugs i wanted only had 1 left in stock and i needed 2.

Peggy Smerkar

December 1, 2014

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Rollin G.

7/14/17

Wow. I am not sure if my words will do it justice on how well I was treated while buying my fiancé's engagement ring. Brenda and her team go above and...READ MORE

Nancy A.

8/16/17

The lady that I talked to with the Asian eyes was kind of rude !!!!! Everything else about the store was groovy!READ MORE

Dustin T.

12/15/16

Well, well, well...where to begin with this one. Many jewelry stores have become so incredibly corporate and impersonal. I would venture to say that is the...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Cecelia Bebe Rimassa Buchen

December 20, 2016

Favorite place to shop. Always new pretty pieces to admire. I've enjoyed wearing each piece I have acquired. Beautiful custom designs.

Carol Watkins

December 18, 2016

It is the best jewelry store in the history of the world

Rick Ziggy Pawlowski

December 16, 2016

Brenda has been in the jewelry business for decades. Her artistry in creating custom pieces is unsurpassed and the quality of her jewelry is purely amazing.

Suzanne Fuentes

December 16, 2016

Linda Barney Bargmann

May 25, 2016

Thank you to Brenda, Michelle & Cindy for helping my daughter and future son-in-law with such a special purchase!! He was able to purchase just the right ring with your help and guidance. Made two more customers for life.

DeDe Charsha Gerber

May 19, 2016

I've had a diamond sitting in my jewelry box for years not know what to do with it. I came up with an idea and took it to The Jewelry Source. I had the diamond set in a bezel and had it put on a necklace. It turned out more beautiful than I expected. I love it and I am thrilled to wear it. Thank you to everyone at the Jewelry Source, especially Cindy for her expert advice, and to Lance for such beautiful workmanship.

Mary Kay Hoffman-Wagonblast

April 29, 2016

Lets face it...Brenda Newman does such a fabulous job. She becomes a true friend, whoes integrity is evident in everything she does. I trust her knowledge and judgement with out question.

Davidson Jonathan

January 15, 2016

This was easy, your prices were great and I was able to find a great selection for my daughters gift.

Chante Garcia

December 17, 2015

My fiancé had a custom ring made by The Jewelry Source & we couldn't be happier with the outcome. It is absolutely perfect and everything I could have asked for ! The Jewelry Source , Brenda & staff , have been amazing with amazing service ! Can't wait to pick out our wedding bands !

Dieema Foley Wheaton

December 8, 2015

I originally took my wedding ring in to be serviced because the center stone was loose. What I received back blew my mind, my 12+ year old ring was restored to its original glory and then some. I'm so thankful for the care they took with my ring, they were timely, honest and extremely helpful. I will surely return.

David Thom

December 8, 2015

Susan Castaneda Hepburn

November 21, 2015

An amazing group of people! Thank you for helping guide my husband on his recent purchase.

Monica Barrantes Rubin

June 22, 2015

Chris Hernandez

March 4, 2015

Jill Greb-Brunkhardt

December 16, 2014

Sarah Mouser

June 13, 2014

Brenda did an amazing job with my mothers wedding bands and another ring. I trusted her with some of my most meaningful possessions and she did a wonderful job. Highly recommended!

Susan Nicola

December 1, 2013

Laura Gill Harmon Duffin

November 27, 2013

Amy Hillabrand

October 30, 2013

Kimberley Warnat-Nicol

September 28, 2013

The Jewelry Source is not just about making their customers feel valued... They make you feel like family... Oh and their diamonds actually ARE forever!!!!

Barbara Alford

September 27, 2013

Expert and personal service always

Shiela Frost Fowler

July 30, 2013

Kevin McCormick

July 21, 2013

Patti Wetzel

July 2, 2013

Lynne Mossing Petti

June 19, 2013

LOADING...