Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Lulu Jean

March 7, 2019

The staff was friendly and helpful. The pricing was very reasonable for my ring sizing. It's a lovely little shop, with a full range of services. I will definitely make this my go-to place.

Tana Hausch

January 8, 2019

Fabulous store. The customer service outstanding and the items they have are beautiful and unique. I just had my pieces appraised and when I turned the paperwork into my insurance company they told me they had never seen such a professional appraisal. For my New Years resolution I will be working with them to create a designed piece of art to wear on my finger! This is a very special store the minute you walk in!

Cheryl Freeman

January 17, 2019

My husband & I have made purchases at the Jewelry Source for over 20 years. Such quality and beauty in Brenda's store. We even traveled from Prescott AZ, to purchase another beautiful piece. I'm so pleased with my bracelet. Cheryl & Fred

Maia Gottesfeld

September 20, 2018

I only have words of praise for the Jewelry Source — the bill was astonishingly affordable; the staff were so attuned to my needs; I am so grateful to all; I wholeheartedly recommend the Jewelry Source to everyone. I was lucky to find the store, a hidden gem in El Segundo. The owner - get this - was selected to the team of experts to identify and restore jewelry from the wreckage of 9/11. Her showroom is dazzling with a gorgeous array of unique pieces. I was encouraged. I spoke to Maury on the phone. In person, the breadth and depth of Maury’s careful attention and genuine desire to resurrect my jewelry to its original form left a great impression on me. Maury personally liaised with the craftsman/repair staff located on-site in the next room and returned with a smile: we were all on the same page. They’d call when it was time for pickup. Truthfully, the store’s entire staff including the owner were all very supportive and empathetic. The final product was perfect. Better than imagined. I am delighted that I can resume wearing my necklace everyday.

Gisele Jonas

January 12, 2019

All the people at the jewelry store are amazing . They take their time and spend as much time as you need to come up with the best designe for the customers needs and likes. They also come up with some great designs as long as you just let them know what you would like they will make it better. I love them and I keep going back to this store.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Madison P.

12/02/18

AMAZING and KIND! I came in because my wedding ring was stuck on my finger. It needed it to be cut off but I was so scared. The ring was a family heirloom,...READ MORE

Dan C.

04/13/19

I'm overdue in writing this but Jewelry Source is fantastic. Went in there not really knowing anything about engagement rings. At all. Michelle and Maury...READ MORE

Antoine D.

05/10/18

Great process. I brought them an emerald I bought in Colombia, and they made a custom ring for my girlf ... excuse me, fiancée.READ MORE

LOADING...